top of page

Board Members

This page is under construction. Pictures and bios are on their way in the near future.

Meet the NEPS board; an integrated team of Sleep Technologists, Sleep Clinical Staff, lab managers, Respiratory Therapists, and DME providers committed to developing annual educational conference with diverse lecturers and exhibitors 

Noah Sargent: President, Exhibitor liason

Stacey Michaud: Secretary

Brandie Brooks: Treasurer, Registration Administrator

Tammy Tetu: Charter Member, Member at Large

Eric Baumann: Member at Large

Jen Jenkins: Member at Large

Margie Vendetti: Member at Large

Verlene Harris: Member at Large

Mike Hagopian: Vendor Liason

bottom of page